wiki:PscMeeting07-09-2009

Project Steering Committee - Home

Meeting Info

This meeting of the MapGuide PSC will take place Thursday, July 9, 2009 at 18:00 UTC (2:00 PM ET / noon MT / 11:00 AM PT).

Meeting Chair: Bob Bray

Universal Time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=7&day=2&year=2009&hour=12&min=0&sec=0&p1=55

Location: The meeting will be held on IRC at #mapguide

Agenda

  • Appoint a Meeting Secretary
  • CCLA forms
  • Sandbox proposal
  • Commit access guidelines, nomination, voting, etc.
  • Progress on the nightly builds
  • Timeline for 2.1
  • RFC 69 does not has Funding/Resources? has "Help Wanted"; can we approve before this section is filled in with a resource?
Last modified 8 years ago Last modified on Jul 6, 2009 2:35:46 PM