wiki:PscMeeting08-06-2009

Project Steering Committee - Home

Meeting Info

This meeting of the MapGuide PSC will take place Thursday, August 8, 2009 at 18:00 UTC (2:00 PM ET / noon MT / 11:00 AM PT).

Meeting Chair: Bob Bray

Universal Time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=8&day=6&year=2009&hour=12&min=0&sec=0&p1=55

Location: The meeting will be held on IRC at #mapguide

Agenda

  • Appoint a Meeting Secretary
Last modified 8 years ago Last modified on Aug 6, 2009 7:16:59 AM