Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

#453 closed defect (fixed)

Ask user for confirmation before closing a Workspace tab.

Reported by: benducke Owned by: martinl
Priority: major Milestone: 6.4.0
Component: wxGUI Version: unspecified
Keywords: Cc: grass-dev@…
CPU: Unspecified Platform: Unspecified

Description

Right now, the user can just click the little "x" in the upper right corner of the GIS Layer Manager and his/her carefully arranged map layers and display will vanish without a warning with no obvious way of getting it back.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by martinl

Cc: grass-dev@… added
Owner: changed from grass-dev@… to martinl
Status: newassigned

See #452.

comment:2 Changed 11 years ago by martinl

Resolution: fixed
Status: assignedclosed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.