Changes between Version 4 and Version 5 of PscMeeting11-05-2009


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Nov 5, 2009 12:36:59 PM (8 years ago)
Author:
trevorwekel
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • PscMeeting11-05-2009

    v4 v5  
    33== Meeting Info ==
    44
    5 This meeting of the !MapGuide PSC will take place Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 18:00 UTC (2:00 PM ET / noon MT / 11:00 AM PT).
     5This meeting of the !MapGuide PSC took place Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 18:00 UTC (2:00 PM ET / noon MT / 11:00 AM PT).
    66
    77Meeting Chair: Bob