Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of PscMeeting08-06-2009


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 6, 2009 7:16:59 AM (9 years ago)
Author:
robertbray
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • PscMeeting08-06-2009

    v1 v1  
     1[wiki:ProjectSteeringCommittee Project Steering Committee - Home]
     2
     3== Meeting Info ==
     4
     5This meeting of the !MapGuide PSC will take place Thursday, August 8, 2009 at 18:00 UTC (2:00 PM ET / noon MT / 11:00 AM PT).
     6
     7Meeting Chair:  Bob Bray
     8
     9Universal Time:  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=8&day=6&year=2009&hour=12&min=0&sec=0&p1=55
     10
     11Location:  The meeting will be held on IRC at [irc://irc.freenode.net/mapguide #mapguide]
     12
     13== Agenda ==
     14
     15 * Appoint a Meeting Secretary