wiki:PscMeeting04-12-2007

Project Steering Committee - Home

Meeting Info

The tenth meeting of the MapGuide PSC will take place Thursday April 12th at 18:00 UTC (1:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT).

Meeting Chair: Tom Fukushima

Universal Time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=03&day=15&year=2007&hour=17&min=0&sec=0&p1=0

Location: The meeting will be held on IRC at #mapguide

Agenda

  • MGOS 1.2.0 Beta 1
  • Reminders:
    • document command line build process for Windows
    • check in Doxygen files
Last modified 11 years ago Last modified on Apr 12, 2007 9:43:02 AM