wiki:WikiStart

Version 39 (modified by marc, 10 years ago) (diff)

--

Welcome to the Mapbender Trac'er

Please note that you need an account to enter an issue. Use your OSGeo userid/password to login. Please register if you don't have an account, every Mapbender user should.

Usage

Please read the instructions in the Mapbender Wiki.

For Developers: Please have a look at wiki page first to get to know the conventions for svn/ trac/ wiki/ code

Feature Requests

Developers and their IDs

List of Mapbender developers - name (user id):

  • Mapbender Developer List (dev)
  • Mapbender User List (user)
  • Armin Retterath (armin11)
  • David Arndt (darndt)
  • Astrid Emde (astrid_emde)
  • Christoph Baudson (christoph)
  • Melchior Moos (nimix)
  • Uli Rothstein (uli)
  • Sven Böhme (sven)
  • Verena Diewald (verenadiewald)
  • Thekla Wirkus (thekla)
  • Vera Schulze (vera)
  • Arnulf Christl (arnulf)
  • Christoph Strotmann (christoph1979)
  • Michael Schulz (mschulz)
  • Marko Samson (marko)
  • Marc Jansen (marcjansen)
  • Gregor Fikoczek (greq)
  • Lars Beck (beck)
  • Thomas Baschetti (tbaschetti)
  • Siddharth Prakash Singh (spsneo)
  • Mathias Richter (saith)
  • Mifan Careem (mifan)
  • Marc Manns (marc)

Also of interest:

Trac Info

"trac-admin yourenvdir initenv" created a new Trac environment, containing a default set of wiki pages and some sample data. This newly created environment also contains documentation to help you get started with your project.

You can use trac-admin to configure Trac to better fit your project, especially in regard to components, versions and milestones.

TracGuide is a good place to start.

Enjoy!
The Trac Team

Starting Points

For a complete list of local wiki pages, see TitleIndex.